Back to top

Meet Our Team

E. Daniel Clift, CPA

MANAGING PARTNER

E. Daniel Clift, CPA

Dan.Clift@wetterer.cpa

Thomas Beck

PARTNER

THOMAS BECK, CPA

Thomas.Beck@wetterer.cpa

Kevin Barrett, CPA

PARTNER

Kevin Barrett, CPA

Kevin.Barrett@wetterer.cpa

Elizabeth May

Firm Administrator

Elizabeth May

Elizabeth.May@wetterer.cpa

Janet Caldwell, CPA

AUDIT MANAGER

Janet Caldwell, CPA

Janet.Caldwell@wetterer.cpa

Lisa Trumbull, CPA

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Lisa Trumbull, CPA

Lisa.Trumbull@wetterer.cpa

Kim Postema, CPA

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Kim Postema, CPA

Kim.Postema@wetterer.cpa

Makenzie Aka

Write up Supervisor / Staff Accountant

Makenzie Aka

Makenzie.Aka@wetterer.cpa

Ryan Wells

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Ryan Wells

Ryan.Wells@wetterer.cpa

Daniel Mesmer

Staff Accountant

Daniel Mesmer, CPA

Daniel.Mesmer@wetterer.cpa

Jacqueline Mitchell

Staff Accountant

Jacqueline Mitchell

Jackie.Mitchell@wetterer.cpa

Christy N

Staff Accountant

Christy Nafziger

Christy.Nafziger@wetterer.cpa

Jennifer Wood

Staff Accountant

Jennifer Wood

Jennifer.Wood@wetterer.cpa

Hope Sample

Staff Accountant

Hope Sample

Hope.Sample@wetterer.cpa

melinda

Staff Accountant

Melinda Scott, CPA

Melinda.Scott@wetterer.cpa

Tila Leet

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Tila Leet

Tila.Leet@wetterer.cpa

jamie

Office Manager

Jamie Grimsley

Jamie.Grimsley@wetterer.cpa

Elizabeth Scott

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Scott

Beth.Scott@wetterer.cpa

Matthew Zicher

STAFF ADMINISTRATOR

Matthew Zicher

Matthew.Zicher@wetterer.cpa

Ford.Liby

INTERN

Ford Liby

Ford.Liby@wetterer.cpa