Back to top

Meet Our Team

E. Daniel Clift, CPA

MANAGING PARTNER

E. Daniel Clift, CPA

Dan.Clift@wetterer.cpa

Thomas Beck

PARTNER

THOMAS BECK, CPA

Thomas.Beck@wetterer.cpa

Kevin Barrett, CPA

PARTNER

Kevin Barrett, CPA

Kevin.Barrett@wetterer.cpa

Elizabeth May

Firm Administrator

Elizabeth May

Elizabeth.May@wetterer.cpa

Janet Caldwell, CPA

AUDIT MANAGER

Janet Caldwell, CPA

Janet.Caldwell@wetterer.cpa

Bryan Robinson

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Bryan Robinson

Bryan.Robinson@wetterer.cpa

Lisa Trumbull, CPA

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Lisa Trumbull, CPA

Lisa.Trumbull@wetterer.cpa

Makenzie Aka

Client Accounting Services Supervisor / Staff Accountant

Makenzie Aka

Makenzie.Aka@wetterer.cpa

Ryan Wells

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Ryan Wells

Ryan.Wells@wetterer.cpa

Daniel Mesmer

Staff Accountant

Daniel Mesmer, CPA

Daniel.Mesmer@wetterer.cpa

Christy N

Staff Accountant

Christy Nafziger

Christy.Nafziger@wetterer.cpa

Jennifer Wood

Staff Accountant

Jennifer Wood

Jennifer.Wood@wetterer.cpa

melinda

Staff Accountant

Melinda Scott, CPA

Melinda.Scott@wetterer.cpa

Tila Leet

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Tila Leet

Tila.Leet@wetterer.cpa

Andrew Fowler

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Andrew Fowler

Andrew.Fowler@wetterer.cpa

jamie

Office Manager

Jamie Grimsley

Jamie.Grimsley@wetterer.cpa

Elizabeth Scott

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Scott

Beth.Scott@wetterer.cpa

Helen Bryant

PARAPROFESSIONAL

Helen Bryant

Helen.Bryant@wetterer.cpa

Morgan Rice

RECEPTIONIST

Morgan Rice

Morgan.Rice@wetterer.cpa